"Long Island's Most Prolific Touring Theatre Company" -The New York Times

Now Playing

Young Frankenstein Summer Tour

Thursday July 10, 2014 7:30pm
        Hewlett Point Park, East Rockaway

Saturday July 12, 2014 8:30pm
        Hecksher Park, Huntington

Sunday July 13, 2014 7:30pm
        Morgan Park, Glen Cove

Friday July 18, 2014 7:30pm
        Eisenhower Park, East Meadow

Sunday July 20, 2014 8:00pm
        Steppingstone, Great Neck (Great Neck Residents with ID)

Beauty and the Beast Summer Tour

Monday July 21, 2014 10:30am
        Marjorie Post Community Park

Monday July 21, 2014 1:30pm
        Ellsworth Allen Town Park

Tuesday July 22, 2014 10:30am
        Theodore Roosevelt Memorial Park

Tuesday July 22, 2014 1:30pm
        Harry Tappen Beach

Wednesday July 23, 2014 10:30am
        Plainview-Old Bethpage Community Park

Wednesday July 13, 2014 1:30pm
        Syosset-Woodbury Community Park

Friday August 1, 2014 7:00pm
        Lynbrook Recreation, Lynbrook

Tuesday August 5, 2014 7:00pm
        Clark Garden, Albertson

Saturday August 9, 2014 7:00pm
        East Rockaway Memorial Park, East Rockaway

Thursday August 14, 2014 7:00pm
        Memorial Park, New Hyde Park

The Wizard of Oz
at The Long Island Children's Museum

Saturday July 12, 2014 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday July 13, 2014 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday July 19, 2014 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday July 20, 2014 at 11:30am & 2:00pm

Why Oh Why Can't I?
The Music of Judy Garland

at the Westbury Manor.
Lunch and a show.

Wednesdays August 6, 13 and September 17.
Lunch at 12:00pm show at 1:15pm
Reservations required. (516) 599-6870

The Little Mermaid
at The Long Island Children's Museum

Saturday August 9, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sundday August 10, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday August 16, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sundday August 17, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday August 23, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sundday August 24, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm

Why Oh Why Can't I?
The Music of Judy Garland

at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies

Sunday August 17, 2014 at 2:00pm

Give The Gift of Live Theater
Plaza Gift Certificates!
Call (516) 599-6870