"Long Island's Most Prolific Touring Theatre Company" -The New York Times

Now Playing

Peter Pan
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 11:00am

Funny Girl
at The Westbury Manor - Lunch and a show.
Lunch at 12:00pm, Show at 1:15pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Reservations Required 516-599-6870

Sister Act
at The Westbury Manor - Lunch and a show.
Lunch at 12:00pm, Show at 1:15pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Reservations Required 516-599-6870

Sister Act
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 2:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 2:00pm

Funny Girl
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Sunday, April 22, 2018 at 2:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 2:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 2:00pm

 

Give The Gift of Live Theater
Plaza Gift Certificates!
Call (516) 599-6870