"Long Island's Most Prolific Touring Theatre Company" -The New York Times

Now Playing

Plaza Presents 4 Summer Children Shows
at the Long Island Children's Museum

11 Davis Ave
Garden City , New York

Special ticket package offered for the 4 shows at the LICM.
(Package is for 1 Ticket each for Junie B. Jones, Mary Poppins, Madagascar and Pnikalicious) for $40.
When purchasing online select packages or call the box office and ask for the 4 for $40.

Junie B. Jones
at The Long Island Childrens Museum
11 Davis Ave, Garden City, NY

Friday, June 15, 2018 at 7:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 2:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 at 7:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 11:30am & 2:00pm


Mary Poppins
at The Long Island Childrens Museum
11 Davis Ave, Garden City, NY

Friday, July 13, 2018 at 7:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 at 7:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 2:00pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 11:30am & 2:00pm

Madagascar
at The Long Island Childrens Museum
11 Davis Ave, Garden City, NY

Friday, August 10, 2018 at 7:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 at 7:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 11:30am & 2:00pm

Pinkalicious
at The Long Island Childrens Museum
11 Davis Ave, Garden City, NY

Friday, September 21, 2018 at 7:00pm Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 11:30am & 2:00pm Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 11:30am & 2:00pm Friday, September 28, 2018 at 7:00pm Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 11:30am & 2:00pm Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 11:30am & 2:00pm


Funny Girl
at The Westbury Manor - Lunch and a show.
Lunch at 12:00pm, Show at 1:15pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Reservations Required 516-599-6870

Sister Act
at The Westbury Manor - Lunch and a show.
Lunch at 12:00pm, Show at 1:15pm

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Reservations Required 516-599-6870

Sister Act
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 2:00pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 2:00pm

Funny Girl
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 2:00pm

Gypsy
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 2:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 2:00pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 2:00pm

Gypsy
at The Westbury Manor - Lunch and a show.
Lunch at 12:00pm, Show at 1:15pm

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Reservations Required 516-599-6870

Give The Gift of Live Theater
Plaza Gift Certificates!
Call (516) 599-6870