"Long Island's Most Prolific Touring Theatre Company" -The New York Times

Now Playing

Annie
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 11:00am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 12:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 11:00am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 11:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 11:00am
Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 12:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 at 11:00am

Once Upon a Snowflake
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Saturday, January 5, 2019 at 11:00am
Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 12:00pm

Mary Poppins
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 11:00am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 12:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 11:00am
Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 12:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 at 11:00am ***
Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 11:00am
Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 12:00pm

*** Special Performance on Monday January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Day.

Charlotte's Web
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 11:00am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 12:00pm

Cinderella
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
222 Pettit Ave, Bellmore, NY 11710

Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 11:00am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 12:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 11:00am
Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 12:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 at 11:00am ***
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 11:00am ***

*** Special School Vacation Performance Dates.

 

Give The Gift of Live Theater
Plaza Gift Certificates!
Call (516) 599-6870