"Long Island's Most Prolific Touring Theatre Company" -The New York Times

Now Playing

Rapunzel
at The Long Island Childrens Museum
11 Davis Ave, Garden City, NY

Saturday. September 23, 2017 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 11:30am & 2:00pm

Fiddler on the Roof
at The North Shore Towers Cinema Theatre
272-40 Grand Central Parkway, Floral Park, NY 11005

Sunday October 15, 2017 at 7:00pm

Rapunzel
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies

Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 11:00am

Fiddler on the Roof
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies

Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 2:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 2:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 2:00pm

Willy Wonka
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies

Friday, November 10, 2017 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 11:00am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 12:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 11:00am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 12:00pm

Pinkalicious
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies

Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 11:00am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 12:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 11:00am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 12:00pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies

Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 11:00am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 12:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 11:00am

Scrooge
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies

Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 12:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 11:00am

Once Upon A Snowflake
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 11:00am
Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 11:00am
Friday, December 29, 2017 at 11:00am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 11:00am
Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 12:00pm

 

Give The Gift of Live Theater
Plaza Gift Certificates!
Call (516) 599-6870