"Long Island's Most Prolific Touring Theatre Company" -The New York Times

Now Playing

Cinderella
at The Long Island Childrens Museum

Saturday June 13, 2015 - 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday June 14, 2015 - 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday June 27, 2015 - 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday June 28, 2015 - 11:30am & 2:00pm

West Side Story
at The Westbury Manor - Lunch and a show.

Wednesday July 29, 2015
                  12:00pm Lunch / 1:15pm Performance
Wednesday August 5, 2015
                  12:00pm Lunch / 1:15pm Performance

Reservations Required 516-599-6870

West Side Story
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies

Sunday July 19, 2015 at 2:00pm

Disney's Peter Pan
at The Long Island Childrens Museum

Saturday July 18, 2015 - 11:30 am & 2:00 pm
Sunday July 19, 2015 - 11:30 am & 2:00 pm
Saturday July 25, 2015 - 11:30 am & 2:00 pm
Sunday July 26, 2015 - 11:30 am & 2:00 pm

Mary Poppins
at The Long Island Children's Museum

Saturday August 8, 2015 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday August 9, 2015 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday August 15, 2015 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday August 16, 2015 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday August 22, 2015 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday August 23, 2015 11:30am & 2:00pm

Disney's The Little Mermaid
at The Long Island Children's Museum

Saturday September 19, 2015 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday September 20, 2015 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday September 26, 2015 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday September 27, 2015 11:30am & 2:00pm

Give The Gift of Live Theater
Plaza Gift Certificates!
Call (516) 599-6870