"Long Island's Most Prolific Touring Theatre Company" -The New York Times

Now Playing

Dora The Explorer
at Queensborough Performing Arts Center
Queensborough Community College

Sunday April 13, 2014 2:00pm

Dora The Explorer
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
Saturday April 12, 2014 11:00am
Monday April 14, 2014 11:00am
Tuesday April 15, 2014 11:00am
Wednesday April 16, 2014 11:00am
Thursday April 17, 2014 11:00am
Friday April 18, 2014 11:00am
Saturday April 19, 2014 11:00am

A Year with Frog and Toad
at The Long Island Children's Museum
Saturday May 3, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday May10, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday May 17, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday May 18, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm

Mel Brooks
Young Frankenstein

at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies
Sunday June 8, 2014 2:00pm
Sunday June 22, 2014 2:00pm
Sunday June 29, 2014 2:00pm

Give The Gift of Live Theater
Plaza Gift Certificates!
Call (516) 599-6870