"Long Island's Most Prolific Touring Theatre Company" -The New York Times

Now Playing

A Year with Frog and Toad
at The Long Island Children's Museum

Saturday May 3, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday May10, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday May 17, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sunday May 18, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm

Mel Brooks'
Young Frankenstein
at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies

Sunday June 8, 2014 2:00pm
Sunday June 22, 2014 2:00pm
Sunday June 29, 2014 2:00pm

Mel Brooks'
Young Frankenstein

at the Westbury Manor.
Lunch and a show.

Wednesday June 11, 25 & July 9
Lunch at 12:00pm show at 1:15pm
Reservations required. (516) 599-6870

Why Oh Why Can't I?
The Music of Judy Garland

at the Westbury Manor.
Lunch and a show.

Wednesdays August 6, 13 and September 17.
Lunch at 12:00pm show at 1:15pm
Reservations required. (516) 599-6870

The Little Mermaid
at The Long Island Children's Museum

Saturday August 9, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sundday August 10, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday August 16, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sundday August 17, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm
Saturday August 23, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm
Sundday August 24, 2014 11:30am & 2:00pm

Why Oh Why Can't I?
The Music of Judy Garland

at The Showplace at Bellmore Movies

Sunday August 17, 2014 at 2:00pm

Give The Gift of Live Theater
Plaza Gift Certificates!
Call (516) 599-6870